Heart of Gold, by Neil Young

                                                     

                                                                        
                                                            
                                                     I want to live,
                                                     I want to give
                                                     Ive been a miner for a heart of gold.
                                                     Its these expressions I never give
                                                     That keep me searching for a heart of gold
                                                     And Im getting old.
                                                     Keeps me searching for a heart of gold
                                                     And Im getting old.

                                                     Ive been to hollywood
                                                     Ive been to redwood
                                                     I crossed the ocean for a heart of gold
                                                     Ive been in my mind, its such a fine line
                                                     That keeps me searching for a heart of gold
                                                     And Im getting old.
                                                     Keeps me searching for a heart of gold
                                                     And Im getting old.

                                                     Keep me searching for a heart of gold
                                                     You keep me searching for a heart of gold
                                                     And Im getting old.
                                                     Ive been a miner for a heart of gold.

                                                                                        (Neil Young , 1969)

Esta entrada fue publicada en Música. Guarda el enlace permanente.

2 respuestas a Heart of Gold, by Neil Young

  1. Ainhoa dijo:

    …y me estoy haciendo viejo, eso me mantiene buscando un corazón de oro y me estoy haciendo viejo….

  2. Iñaki Estévez Muñiz dijo:

    ..demasiado viejo para algunas cosas, demasiado joven para otras… ;-)))

Responder

